Spartan Frost

ISBN 9780758294777
Publisher Kensington Books
Year 2013
Number of pages 58
Categories Juvenile Fiction
By Jennifer Estep
Languages English

0.99 USD

This book is presented in an Adobe DRM protected format.

Instruction for reading the book in this format.

Download options:

  • PDF
"Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy." —RT Book Reviews I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was—until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost. Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away. I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . . Praise for the Mythos Academy Series "The strongest installment thus far—Estep delivers." —Library Journal on Dark Frost "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" —RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." —NocturneReads "Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." —Heroes & Heartbreakers "It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" —Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost14,767 Words